خط الإنتاج

شنغهاي مطاردة الفاكهة& طورت آلات تصنيع الخضروات التكنولوجيا الخاصة بها وتصنيعها من حيث تلقي، غسل، سحق، عصير، تعقيم UHT وملء العقيم من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة، وتقدم خطوط إنتاج كاملة من الفاكهة ومعالجة الخضروات.


شنغهاي مطاردة الفاكهة& تعمل آلات تصنيع الخضروات مباشرة في السوق كشركة مصنعة لخطوط إنتاج الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة مع محفظة الإنتاج وقائمة مرجعية مكثفة.


المنتجات النهائية يمكن أن تكون هريس، لب، التركيز، العصير والمربى.


ما تشيس يوفر من معدات واحدة ل خطوط إنتاج تسليم المفتاح الكامل من 1 إلى 30 طن في الساعة.

  • الصين خط معالجة طماطم صغيرة الحجم
    الصين خط معالجة طماطم صغيرة الحجم
    وفقا لطلب الإنتاج الخاص بك، يمكن لشركة Shanghai تشيس تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من خط إنتاج معالجة الطماطم لك في غضون 70 يوم عمل، كل معدات مصنوعة من مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 أو 316. يمكن ضبط الطاقة الإنتاجية بمرونة5-30T / H.وبعد
  • خط معالجة البرتقال
    خط معالجة البرتقال
    خط معالجة البرتقال.تلقى هذا المنتج العديد من الزيادات من العملاء.
  • خط إنتاج معالجة البرقوق الأخضر
    خط إنتاج معالجة البرقوق الأخضر
    خط إنتاج تجهيز البرقوق الأخضر.صممت بنية الصلب، من السهل تثبيت وتفكيك ومن غير المرجح أن تسبب أي تلوث البناء. من مظهر جميل ويفضله العملاء.
  • أفضل خط إعادة معالجة الفاكهة والخضروات
    أفضل خط إعادة معالجة الفاكهة والخضروات
    من نحن؟نحن فاكهة& شركة تصنيع معدات التجهيز للخضروات من شنغهاي، الصين.مع أكثر من 13 عاما من الخبرة، نلتزم بمبدأ توفير آلات عالية الجودة وخدمة مخلصة.نحن نقدم:مشروع خط معالجة الفواكه والخضرواتكسارات الفاكهة والخضروات والحياءعالي السرعة عصير extracersالتعقيمالحشو حقيبة العقيمشهادات CE، SGS، BV، IOS9001، إلخ.يمكن أيضا توفيرها وفقا لمتطلبات العميل المخصصة.مع إنشاء تشيس شنغهاي في عام 2008.نحن نسعى جاهدين لتكون واحدة من أفضل الموردين في آلات تصنيع الفاكهة والخضروات في الصين.خدمتنا1. ما قبل البيع: سنقدم ردود فعل سريعة بعد استفسارك في غضون 48 ساعة.2. تصميم العمل: الفحص الفني المهني وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. الملاحظات المقابلة والرسومات للرجوع اليها.3. اقتباس: ليس فقط قائمة أسعار مفصلة ولكن بما في ذلك كل تكلفة لتقليل قلقك الإضافي.4. التصنيع: عملية QC اليومية في ورشة العمل. التواصل الإيجابي في كل فترة إنتاج، تأكد من أن الاحتياجات الخاصة بك يتم تنفيذها تماما.5. التسليم: التسليم في الوقت المحدد لضمان استلام احتياجاتك في الوقت المحدد.6. بعد البيع: التركيز على احتياجاتك باستمرار، وتسوية الحلول الأخرى في الوقت المناسب. جاهز للحال الصحيح الخاصة بك.كيف تتواصل معنا؟البريد الإلكتروني: sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com.في الوقت نفسه، يمكنك أيضا العثور بنا على الطرق التالية:Whatsapp: +86 18521502586
  • خط إنتاج معالجة البرقوق الأخضر
    خط إنتاج معالجة البرقوق الأخضر
    خط إنتاج معالجة البرقوق الأخضر، تتضمن عملية الإنتاج تنظيف الخوخ الطازج والتعقيم بعد تركيز العصير وملء الأكياس العقيم.
  • خط إنتاج عصير السنفيري
    خط إنتاج عصير السنفيري
    خط معالجة عصير الحضثة في شينجيانغ، الصين
  • خط تصنيع عصير الحضثة
    خط تصنيع عصير الحضثة
    5T / H خط معالجة الأغذية 5T في Guazhou، الصين
  • شنغهاي تشيس - خط معالجة الفاكهة التوت
    شنغهاي تشيس - خط معالجة الفاكهة التوت
    خط تصنيع فواكه التوت، مع وظيفة إنتاج متوافقة، قد يعالج عن التوت، التوت، الفراولة، الفاكهة الحضض وغيرها من ثمار التوت، إنتاج عصير NFC، مربى، عصير مركز، عصير مختلطة، مشروبات وهلم جرا.
  • شنغهاي مطاردة - خط إنتاج عصير
    شنغهاي مطاردة - خط إنتاج عصير
    في عام 2021، تحتاج مؤسسة معالجة الفاكهة والخضروات من تشينغداو، الصين، إلى إيجاد مجموعة كاملة من [عصير مركب& خط إنتاج المربى يمكن أن يتعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المعقدة في وقت قصير، بما في ذلك الكمثرى الطازجة والزوارورور واليكريت والتووي. المنتجات المصنعة هي: معجون الفاكهة (عصير مركزة) 100000 زجاجات / شهر؛ 100،000 زجاجات من المربى؛ 100000 أكياس من عصير الفاكهة والخضروات.
  • خط إنتاج عصير الطماطم NFC - تجارب محاكمة المعدات
    خط إنتاج عصير الطماطم NFC - تجارب محاكمة المعدات
    يتم تصفية عصير الطماطم، ومجهز ومتجانس، ثم تعقيمها وأخيرا مليئة بأكياس العقيم. يمكن تخزين المنتج في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 10-12 شهرا.
  • خط معالجة اليقطين
    خط معالجة اليقطين
    خط معالجة الفاكهة
  • مانجو اللب في خط معالجة زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة
    مانجو اللب في خط معالجة زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة
    مانجو اللب في خط معالجة زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة

PRODUCTION LINE

Shanghai Chase Fruit & Vegetable Processing Machinery has developed its own technology and manufacturing in terms of receiving, washing, crushing, juicing, UHT sterilization and aseptic filling of fresh fruits and vegetables, and provided whole production lines of fruit and vegetable processing.


Shanghai Chase Fruit & Vegetable Processing Machinery operates directly in the market as a manufacturer of fresh fruit and vegetable processing production lines with a production portfolio and an extensive reference list.


The final products can be puree, pulp, concentrate, juice and jam.


What CHASE provides can be from single equipment to complete turnkey production lines of 1 to 30 tons per hour.

  • China Small-scale Tomato Paste Processing Line
    China Small-scale Tomato Paste Processing Line
    According to your production demand, Shanghai Chase can customize a complete set of tomato processing production line for you within 70 working days, each equipment is made of SUS304 or 316 stainless steel material. The production capacity can be flexibly set to 5-30T/H.
  • Orange processing line
    Orange processing line
    Orange processing line.This product has received many praises from customers.
  • Green Plum Processing Production Line
    Green Plum Processing Production Line
    Green Plum Processing Production Line.Designed with steel structure,  is easy to install and disassemble and is unlikely to cause any construction pollution. It is of beautiful appearance and is favored by customers.
  • Wolfberry juice processing line
    Wolfberry juice processing line
    5T/H wolfberry processing line based in Guazhou, China
  • Wolfberry juice production line
    Wolfberry juice production line
    Wolfberry juice processing line based in Xinjiang, China
  • Mango pulp in PET bottle processing line
    Mango pulp in PET bottle processing line
    Mango pulp in PET bottle processing line
  • Best fruit and vegetable reprocessing line
    Best fruit and vegetable reprocessing line
    Who are we?We are a fruit & vegetable processing equipment manufacturing company from Shanghai, China.With more than 13 years of experience, we adhering to the principle of providing high-quality machinery and sincere service.We provide:Fruit and vegetable processing line projectFruit and vegetable crushers and pulpersHigh speed juice extractersSterilizersAseptic bag fillersCertifications of CE, SGS, BV, IOS9001, etc.Also can be provided according to client's customized requirement.With the creation of Shanghai CHASE in 2008.We strive to be one of the top suppliers on the fruit and vegetable processing machinery of China.Our service1. Pre-sale: We will give a quick feedback after your inquiry within 48 hours.2. Design work: Professional technical check according to customer's requirements. Corresponding notes and drawings for your reference.3. Quotation: Not only a detailed price list but also including each cost to reduce your extra concern.4. Manufacturing: daily QC process in the workshop. Positive communication in each period of producing, make sure your requirements are carried out completely.5. Delivery: punctual delivery to ensure your needs be received on time.6. After-sale: Focus on your needs continually, and timely settlement of other solutions. Ready for your next need.How to contact us?Email: sallie.zhao@chase-sh.comAt the same time, you can also find us in the following ways:WhatsApp: +86 18521502586
  • Pumpkin Processing Line
    Pumpkin Processing Line
    Fruit processing line
  • Shanghai Chase - Juice production line
    Shanghai Chase - Juice production line
    In 2021, a fruit and vegetable processing enterprise from Qingdao, China, needs to find a complete set of [compound juice & jam production line] that can handle a variety of complex materials in a short time, including fresh pear, hawthorn, mulberry and blueberry. The processed products are: fruit paste (concentrated juice) 100,000 bottles/month; 100,000 bottles of jam; 100,000 bags of fruit and vegetable juice.
  • NFC Tomato juice production line - equipment trial run
    NFC Tomato juice production line - equipment trial run
    Tomato juice is filtered, degassed and homogenized, then sterilized and finally filled in aseptic bags.The product can be stored at room temperature for 10-12 months.
  • Shanghai Chase - Berry Fruit Processing Line
    Shanghai Chase - Berry Fruit Processing Line
    Berry Fruit Processing Line, with compatible production function, may process blueberry, raspberry, strawberry, wolfberry and other berry fruits, the production of NFC juice, jam, concentrated juice, mixed juice, beverage and so on.
  • Green plum processing production line
    Green plum processing production line
    Green plum processing production line,The production process includes the cleaning of fresh plums, sterilization after juice concentration and filling of aseptic bags.