• خط معالجة معجون الطماطم على نطاق صغير في الصين
    خط معالجة معجون الطماطم على نطاق صغير في الصين
    وفقًا لطلب الإنتاج الخاص بك ، يمكن لـ Shanghai Chase تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من خطوط إنتاج الطماطم في غضون 70 يوم عمل ، كل معدة مصنوعة من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 أو 316. يمكن ضبط القدرة الإنتاجية بمرونة على5-30 طن / ساعة.
  • خط تجهيز نشر صلصة الطماطم
    خط تجهيز نشر صلصة الطماطم
    منذ إنشائها في عام 2008 ، قدم مصنع إنتاج Chase في شنغهاي على التوالي خدمات خط خلط صلصة الطماطم / الكاتشب المخصصة لأكثر من 20 دولة حول العالم خلال 15 عامًا ،إنتاج المنتجات النهائية بما في ذلك مشروبات الأناناس ولب الأناناس وعصير الأناناس وما إلى ذلك.
  • خط انتاج صلصة الطماطم
    خط انتاج صلصة الطماطم
    لا يهم أن تقوم العلامة التجارية بمعالجة التوليد أو تكامل الإنتاج والمبيعات للمؤسسات ،يمكن لـ Shanghai Chase وفقًا لاحتياجات الإنتاج الخاصة بك ، تسليم البضائع في غضون 60-90 يوم عمل وفقًا لذلك.علاوة على ذلك ، فإن كل معدة في خط الإنتاج مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة.
  • الصين مصنعي خط معالجة الطماطم - CHASE
    الصين مصنعي خط معالجة الطماطم - CHASE
    ● يمكن لـ Chase تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من خطوط إنتاج الطماطم في غضون 70 يوم عمل● الطاقة الإنتاجية: 20 طن / يوم - 1500 طن / يوم متاح.● تضمن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة Chase إنتاجية عالية وإنتاجية عالية تصل إلى 97٪.● ضمان لمدة سنة وخدمة مدى الحياة.● جميع الملحقات من الماركات العالمية المشهورة ، مع ثبات عالي ومعدل فشل منخفض.
  • خط إنتاج عصير الطماطم NFC - تشغيل تجريبي للمعدات
    خط إنتاج عصير الطماطم NFC - تشغيل تجريبي للمعدات
    يتم ترشيح عصير الطماطم وإفراغه من الغاز وتجانسه ثم تعقيمه ثم تعبئته أخيرًا في أكياس معقمة ، ويمكن تخزين المنتج في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 10-12 شهرًا.وفقًا لطلب الإنتاج الخاص بك ، يمكن لـ Shanghai Chase تخصيص مجموعة كاملة من خط إنتاج معالجة الطماطم لك في غضون 70 يوم عمل ، كل معدة مصنوعة من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 أو 316. يمكن ضبط قدرة الإنتاج بمرونة على 5-30T / H.يمكن لخط إنتاج معالجة الطماطم معالجة المواد الخام بما في ذلك الطماطم الطازجة وصلصة الطماطم وما إلى ذلك ، ويشمل إنتاج المنتجات النهائية ما يلي:- معجون الطماطم- عصير الطماطم بتقنية NFC- مشروب صوص طماطم وكاتشب وطماطم- مسحوق طماطم
  • خط مزج صلصة الطماطم / الكاتشب
    خط مزج صلصة الطماطم / الكاتشب
    يوفر لك Shanghai Chase خطًا كاملاً لمزج صلصة الطماطم / الكاتشب. من خلال عملية الإنتاج ، يمكن معالجة صلصة الطماطم إلى مشروبات الطماطم وعصير الطماطم NFC ومنتجات أخرى. يمكنك اختيار مواصفات تغليف المنتجات المصنعة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

إرسال استفسارك

• High quality and small scale tomato processing lines from Shanghai, China
    High quality and small scale tomato processing lines from Shanghai, China
    According to your production demand, Shanghai Chase can customize a complete set of tomato processing production line for you within 70 working days, each equipment is made of SUS304 or 316 stainless steel material. The production capacity can be flexibly set to 5-30T/H.
  • High quality and small output sachet tomato paste line and fruit and vegetable juice processing line from Shanghai
    High quality and small output sachet tomato paste line and fruit and vegetable juice processing line from Shanghai
    Shanghai Chase provides you with a complete Tomato Sauce/Ketchup Blending Line. Through the production process, tomato sauce can be processed into tomato drinks, NFC tomato juice and other products. You can choose the packaging specifications of processed products according to your needs.
  • High output and quality tomato paste blending and filling line for easy-to-open cans from Shanghai, China
    High output and quality tomato paste blending and filling line for easy-to-open cans from Shanghai, China
    Since its establishment in 2008, Chase's production factory in Shanghai has successively provided customized Tomato Sauce/Ketchup Blending Line services for more than 20 countries around the world in 15 years, producing finished products including pineapple beverage, pineapple pulp, pineapple juice and so on.
  • High quality tomato sauce processing line can filling line production line supplier in Shanghai, China 2022
    High quality tomato sauce processing line can filling line production line supplier in Shanghai, China 2022
    No matter you are for the brand to do generation processing or production and sales integration of enterprises, Shanghai Chase can according to your production needs,deliver goods within 60-90 working days according. Moreover, each equipment in the production line is made of high quality stainless steel.  
  • China Tomato processing line manufacturers - CHASE
    China Tomato processing line manufacturers - CHASE
    ● Chase can customize a complete set of tomato processing production line for you within 70 working days● Production capacity: 20 Tons/D - 1500 Tons/D available.● Chase advanced technology ensures high yield and the juice yield is as high as 97%.● One year warranty and lifetime service.● All accessories from world-famous brands, with high stability and low failure rate.
  • NFC Tomato juice production line - equipment trial run
    NFC Tomato juice production line - equipment trial run
    Tomato juice is filtered, degassed and homogenized, then sterilized and finally filled in aseptic bags.The product can be stored at room temperature for 10-12 months.According to your production demand, Shanghai Chase can customize a complete set of tomato processing production line for you within 70 working days, each equipment is made of SUS304 or 316 stainless steel material. The production capacity can be flexibly set to 5-30T/H.Tomato processing production line can process raw materials including fresh tomatoes, tomato sauce, etc., the production of finished products include:- Tomato paste- NFC tomato juice- Tomato sauce, ketchup and tomato drink- Tomato powder

Send your inquiry