البصرية والمعقم

تم تصميم معقم Shanghai Chase UHT خصيصا لتغليف الأكياس العقيم، وهي مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من تغليف الأكياس العقيم.

يستخدم على نطاق واسع للتعقيم المستمر لمنتجات اللزوجة المنخفضة أو المرتفعة مثل عصير الفاكهة والخضروات المركزة ومعجون الطماطم وسائل الطب المركزة وما إلى ذلك. إنه مرتبط مباشرة باستخدام آلة تعبئة الأكياس العقيم.

  • uht basteurizer
    uht basteurizer
    معالجة درجة الحرارة عالية جدا (UHT) هي تكنولوجيا معالجة الأغذية تعقيم من الطعام السائل عن طريق تسخينها فوق 135 درجة مئوية (275 درجة فهرنهايت) لمدة 2 إلى 5 ثوان. يستخدم UHT بشكل شائع في إنتاج الحليب وعصائر الفاكهة، كريم، حليب الصويا، الزبادي، النبيذ، الحساء، العسل، واللخوانات.المواد UHT تعبئتها في كيس معقم، إن لم تكن مفتوحة، لديها حياة صلاحية نموذجية غير مصنوعة من ستة إلى تسعة أشهر.
  • المهنية معقم وعلم نظام التعبئة المصنعة
    المهنية معقم وعلم نظام التعبئة المصنعة
    تكنولوجيا التعبئة المعقمة هي تقنية جديدة تعزز الحزم، والسلع المعبأة، ومواد التعبئة والتغليف وآلة التعبئة والتغليف كلها تحت الظروف المعقمة لملء وعلاج. وهي مصممة خصيصا لملء السعة الكبيرة. يمكن تخزين المواد المعبأة تخزين 12-18 شهرا تحت الحالة الطبيعية، ولن يتغير الذوق في 8-10 أشهر. أنقذت سلسلة من التكلفة وتحسين جودة تخزين الأطعمة بشكل كبير.
  • مخصص معقم المعقم المصنعين من الصين
    مخصص معقم المعقم المصنعين من الصين
    يستخدم معقم الأنبوب على نطاق واسع في نظام تعبئة التعقيم التلقائي للأطعمة السائلة. يمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من لزوجة المنتج، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع الألياف والجسيمات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تعقيم الحليب، والعصير، ومشروبات الشاي، ومشروبات الحليب، والوكشوب، والتوابل، والبيرة، والكريم، والآيس كريم، ومنتجات البيض وغيرها من المنتجات.تشيس الفواكه معالجة مخصصة المصنعين معقم UHT من الصين، 24 * 7 وقت الخدمة، استجابة سريعة
  • معقمات UHT في خط إنتاج اللب مانجو
    معقمات UHT في خط إنتاج اللب مانجو
    يستخدم معقم الأنبوب على نطاق واسع في نظام تعبئة التعقيم التلقائي للأطعمة السائلة. يمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من لزوجة المنتج، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع الألياف والجسيمات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تعقيم الحليب، والعصير، ومشروبات الشاي، ومشروبات الحليب، والوكشوب، والتوابل، والبيرة، والكريم، والآيس كريم، ومنتجات البيض وغيرها من المنتجات.

Pasteurizers & Sterilizers

Shanghai CHASE UHT sterilizer is specially designed for aseptic bag packaging , it is suitable for various types of aseptic bag packaging.

It is widely used for continuous sterilization of low or high viscosity products such as concentrated fruit and vegetable juice, tomato paste, concentrated medicine fluid, etc. It is directly connected with aseptic bag filling machine.

  • UHT pasteurizer
    UHT pasteurizer
    Ultra-high temperature processing (UHT) is a food processing technology that sterilizes liquid food by heating it above 135 °C (275 °F) for 2 to 5 seconds. UHT is commonly used in milk production, fruit juices, cream, soy milk, yogurt, wine, soups, honey, and stews. UHT material packaged in a sterile bag, if not opened, has a typical unrefrigerated shelf life of six to nine months.
  • Professional UHT sterilizing and Aseptic filling system manufacturer
    Professional UHT sterilizing and Aseptic filling system manufacturer
    Aseptic Packaging technology is a new technology that packages, packaged goods, packaging assistant material and packaging machine are all under the aseptic conditions to filling and seaming. It is specially designed for large-capacity filling. The packaged material can be storage 12-18 months under natural condition, and the taste won’t change in 8-10 months. It saved a series of cost and improved foods’ storage quality greatly.
  • Customized UHT Sterilizer manufacturers From China
    Customized UHT Sterilizer manufacturers From China
    The tube sterilizer is widely used in the automatic sterilizing filling system of fluid food. It can adapt to a wide range of product viscosity, and can adapt to fiber and particle. It is widely used in the sterilization of milk, juice, tea drinks, milk drinks, ketchup, condiments, beer, cream, ice cream, egg products and other products.CHASE Fruits Processing Customized UHT Sterilizer manufacturers From China,24*7 service time, quick-response
  • UHT Sterilizers in Mango pulp production line
    UHT Sterilizers in Mango pulp production line
    The tube sterilizer is widely used in the automatic sterilizing filling system of fluid food. It can adapt to a wide range of product viscosity, and can adapt to fiber and particle. It is widely used in the sterilization of milk, juice, tea drinks, milk drinks, ketchup, condiments, beer, cream, ice cream, egg products and other products.