إرسال استفسارك

نظرة عامة

ال أنبوب معقم يستخدم على نطاق واسع في نظام تعبئة التعقيم الأوتوماتيكي للأغذية السائلة. يمكن أن يتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من لزوجة المنتج ، ويمكن أن يتكيف مع الألياف والجسيمات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تعقيم الحليب والعصير ومشروبات الشاي ومشروبات الحليب والكاتشب والتوابل والبيرة والقشدة والآيس كريم ومنتجات البيض وغيرها من المنتجات.

التصنيفات

معقم UHT: التعقيم بدرجة حرارة عالية للغاية هو أ عملية لتلبية متطلبات العقم التجاري في معالجة الحليب الطازج والمشروبات. بعد التعقيم ، لا يحتاج المنتج إلى التخزين في درجة حرارة منخفضة ، ويمكن أن تصل مدة الصلاحية إلى 6-18 شهرًا. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لجهاز التعقيم UHT 1-10t / h ، ودرجة حرارة التعقيم النموذجية هي 90-140 ℃. يمكن توصيله بأي آلة تعبئة.

مبستر أنبوبي: مناسب لبسترة المنتجات ذات اللزوجة المنخفضة والمتوسطة ، وكذلك المنتجات التي تحتوي على الألياف والجزيئات الصغيرة ، مثل عصائر الفاكهة التي تحتوي على اللب والألياف وعصائر الفاكهة المركزة ومهروس البيرة وعصير الطماطم والنكتار ومحاليل البروتين والخميرة والمشروبات الغازية. الطاقة الإنتاجية 200 لتر / ساعة ~ 10000 لتر / ساعة.

الميزات

1. يمكن تخزين المنتج في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 6 حتى 18 شهرًا في ظروف تغليف معقمة (بدون إضافة أي مواد حافظة).

3. الجهاز يعتمد التحكم الآلي أو شبه التلقائي في الكمبيوتر ، شاشة عرض بلورية سائلة من النوع الذي يعمل باللمس.

4. يمكن تسجيل درجة حرارة التعقيم بشكل مستمر على المسجل في الوقت الفعلي ، والتي يمكن تتبعها في أي وقت.

5. تصميم فريد لاستعادة الحرارة وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة واستعادة الحرارة حتى 90٪.

6. وقت تشغيل طويل مستمر ، نظام CIP و SIP مستقل ، تأثير التنظيف الذاتي جيد.

7. يمكن أن تحقق تسخين معتدل. يعتمد كل أنبوب على تقنية التلميع الأوتوماتيكية وتقنية اللحام الأوتوماتيكية لزيادة وقت العمل المستمر للمعقم.

تكوين

الأنبوب الملامس للمادة مصنوع من 316 أنبوب رفيع الجدار ملحوم عالي التردد ، والأنابيب الأخرى مصنوعة من مادة 304.

جميع مكونات التحكم من منتجات ذات علامات تجارية عالمية مشهورة ، بما في ذلك نظام التحكم PLC ، وواجهة الإنسان والآلة ، وصمام تخفيض ضغط البخار وصمام التنظيم ، وصمام التحويل ، وصمام تنظيم الضغط ، ومضخة المواد ، ومضخة الماء الساخن ، ونظام CIP و SIP. 

مبدأ العمل

تعقيم الأنبوب: يتم إرسال المواد إلى أنبوب التسخين الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ مع أ مضخة الضغط العالي ، ويتم تمرير البخار إلى الفضاء الخارجي للأنبوب لتسخين المادة المتدفقة في الأنبوب ، ويتم تحويل المادة إلى المنتج بعد الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة ووقت الاستبقاء المطلوب للتعقيم بعد عدة جولات في الأنبوب. إذا لم يتم استيفاء المتطلبات ، يتم إعادة تدفق أنبوب التدفق للتعقيم.


تعقيم UHT: يتم تسخين المواد في حالة التدفق المستمر من خلال أ مبادل حراري حتى 125 درجة مئوية - 138 درجة مئوية وعُقدت عند درجة الحرارة هذه لمدة أ فترة معينة من الزمن (2-15 ثانية) لتحقيق العقم التجاري ، ثم تعبئتها وتعبئتها في حاويات تعقيم في حالة تعقيم وفي بيئة تعقيم. يتم الانتهاء من عملية التعقيم بأكملها على الفور عند درجة حرارة عالية ، والتي يمكن أن تقتل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي يمكن أن تتسبب في تلف المادة وتدهورها ، وفي نفس الوقت ، تحافظ بشكل كبير على النكهة الأصلية والتغذية الأصلية للطعام. 


بنية


اضف تعليق
اكتب لنا لمزيد من التفاصيل

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

إرسال استفسارك

OVERVIEW

The tube sterilizer is widely used in the automatic sterilizing filling system of fluid food. It can adapt to a wide range of product viscosity, and can adapt to fiber and particle. It is widely used in the sterilization of milk, juice, tea drinks, milk drinks, ketchup, condiments, beer, cream, ice cream, egg products and other products.

CATEGORIES

UHT sterilizer: ultra high temperature sterilization is a process to meet the requirements of commercial sterility in the processing of fresh milk and beverage. After sterilization, the product does not need to be stored at low temperature, shelf life can be up to 6-18 months. The production capacity of UHT sterilizer is 1-10t/h, and the typical sterilizing temperature is 90-140 ℃. It can be connected to any filling machine.

Tubular pasteurizer: Suitable for pasteurization of low and medium viscosity products, as well as products containing fiber and small particles, such as fruit juices containing pulp and fiber, concentrated fruit juices, beer mash, tomato juice and nectar, protein solutions, yeast and soft drinks. Production capacity is 200L/H ~ 10000L/H.

FEATURES

1. The product can be stored at room temperature for 6 to 18 months in sterile packaging conditions (without any preservatives added).

3. The equipment adopts automatic or semi-automatic computer control, touch type liquid crystal display operation.

4. The sterilization temperature can be continuously recorded on the recorder in real time, which can be traceable at any time.

5. Unique heat recovery design, energy saving and environmental protection, heat recovery up to 90%.

6. Long continuous running time, independent CIP and SIP system, self cleaning effect is good.

7. Can achieve moderate heating. Each tube adopts automatic polishing technology and automatic welding technology to increase the continuous working time of the sterilizer.

COMPOSITION

The pipe in contact with the material is made of 316 high-frequency welded thin-wall pipe, and other pipes are made of 304 material.

All the control components are from international famous brand products, including PLC control system, man-machine interface, steam pressure reducing valve and regulating valve, diverting valve, pressure regulating valve, material pump, hot water pump, CIP and SIP system. 

WORKING PRINCIPLE

Tube sterilization: the material is sent into the stainless steel heating tube with a high pressure pump, and the steam is passed into the outer space of the tube to heat the material flowing in the tube, and the material is turned into the product after reaching the temperature and retention time required for sterilization after several rounds in the tube. If the requirements are not met, the reflux pipe is reflow for sterilization.


UHT sterilization: Material is heated in a continuous flow state through a heat exchanger to 125°C - 138°C and held at this temperature for a certain period of time (2-15s) to achieve commercial asepsis, and then filled and packed in asepsis containers in an asepsis state and in an asepsis environment. The whole sterilization process is completed instantly at high temperature, which can kill the microorganisms that can cause the material to corrupt and deteriorate, and at the same time, greatly preserve the original flavor and nutrition of the food. 


STRUCTURE


Add a comment
WRITE TO US FOR MORE DETAILS

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com