آلة تقشير المانجو واللب

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة تقشير المانجو واللب.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على CHASE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا CHASE.
هذا المنتج مقاوم للاهتراء. في عملية معالجة المواد ، يتم دمج العوامل المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة والمُنعمات في الألياف لتحسين مقاومة الألياف للتآكل..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة تقشير المانجو واللب.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • كسارة التوت المهنية&مصنعي التكرير
    كسارة التوت المهنية&مصنعي التكرير
    تتكون الكسارة المطرقية بشكل أساسي من المحرك والمغزل والشفرة ومقعد المحمل والهيكل والإطار.يتم تشغيل كسارة المطرقة بواسطة محرك لتدوير المغزل ، ويتم توزيع الشفرات في منتصف المغزل (كل مجموعة من 3 صفوف).عندما يدور المغزل ، تولد المطرقة قوة طرد مركزي كبيرة وقوة قصور ذاتي في نفس الوقت. تحت العمل المزدوج للقوتين ،يتم كسر الفاكهة الخام التي يدخلها منفذ التغذية بسرعة ، ويتم تكسير الفاكهة الأصلية من النصف السفلي من شبكة الأسطوانة إلى الجهاز التالي.
  • آلة تقشير المانجو واللب
    آلة تقشير المانجو واللب
    إنتاج مخصص لـ Shanghai Chase من مصفاة عالية السرعة ، مع معدل عصير مرتفع ، سعة كبيرة ، أداء مستقر وما إلى ذلك.الجهاز مناسب لضرب وتقشير وإزالة بذور أنواع كثيرة من الفواكه والخضروات ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من فصل اللب والخبث.مصفاة الفاكهةهو نوع جديد من الخافق المنوي والفصل المصمم بواسطة Shanghai Chase للفواكه الأساسية. تعد تقنية النواة والضرب وجودة المنتج على مستوى عالمي رائد.
  • الصين مصنعي مزيل المانجو - CHASE
    الصين مصنعي مزيل المانجو - CHASE
    آلة إزالة الحشائش المانجو هي نوع جديد من الخافق المنوي والفصل المصمم بواسطة Shanghai Chase للفواكه الأساسية. تعد تقنية النواة والضرب وجودة المنتج على مستوى عالمي رائد.في خزانة التحكم ، يمكن تعديل سرعة دوران المحرك وفقًا للمتطلبات للتكيف مع معالجة الفواكه المختلفة.
اتصل بنا

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

إرسال استفسارك

Mango destoner and pulper

You’re in the right place for Mango destoner and pulper.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CHASE.we guarantee that it’s here on CHASE.
This product is wear-resistant. In the material treating process, antistatic agents and softeners are incorporated into the fibers to improve the abrasion resistance of the fibers. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Mango destoner and pulper.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Professional Berries Crusher&Refiner manufacturers
    Professional Berries Crusher&Refiner manufacturers
    Hammer crusher is mainly composed of motor, spindle, blade, bearing seat, chassis and frame.The Hammer Crusher is driven by a motor to rotate the spindle, and the blades are distributed in the middle of the spindle (each group of 3 rows). When the spindle rotates, the hammer generates a great centrifugal force and inertia force at the same time. Under the double action of the two forces, the raw fruit entered by the feed port is rapidly broken, and the original fruit is broken from the lower half of the cylinder mesh into the next equipment.
  • Mango destoner and pulper
    Mango destoner and pulper
    Shanghai Chase custom production of high-speed refiner, with high juice rate, large capacity, stable performance and so on. The equipment is suitable for beating, peeling and removing seeds of many kinds of fruits and vegetables, so as to achieve the purpose of pulp and slag separation.Fruit Destoner is a new type of nucleating and separating beater designed by Shanghai Chase for core fruits. Nucleating and beating technology and product quality are of international leading level.
  • China Mango destoner manufacturers - CHASE
    China Mango destoner manufacturers - CHASE
    Mango destoner is a new type of nucleating and separating beater designed by Shanghai Chase for core fruits. Nucleating and beating technology and product quality are of international leading level.In the control cabinet, the motor rotation speed can be adjusted according to the requirements to adapt to the processing of different fruits.
CONTACT US

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

Send your inquiry