أفضل حشو الأكياس المعقمة

أنت في المكان المناسب أفضل حشو الأكياس المعقمة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على CHASE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا CHASE.
يتميز المنتج بكفاءة ترشيح عالية. تم استخدام فواصل الرمل لإزالة الطمي والرمل والشوائب العضوية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة أفضل حشو الأكياس المعقمة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • حشو الأكياس المعقمة
    حشو الأكياس المعقمة
    تقنية التغليف المعقم هي تقنية جديدة حيث أن العبوات والبضائع المعبأة والمواد المساعدة للتغليف وآلة التغليف كلها في ظروف معقمة للتعبئة والإغلاق.إنه مصمم خصيصًا للتعبئة ذات السعة الكبيرة. يمكن تخزين المواد المعبأة لمدة 12-18 شهرًا في حالة طبيعية ، ولن يتغير الطعم خلال 8-10 أشهر. أنقذت سلسلة من التكلفةوتحسين جودة تخزين الأطعمة بشكل كبير.
  • أفضل مورد مبستر أنبوبي
    أفضل مورد مبستر أنبوبي
    مبستر أنبوبي: مناسب لبسترة المنتجات ذات اللزوجة المنخفضة والمتوسطة ، وكذلك المنتجات التي تحتوي على ألياف وجزيئات صغيرة ، مثل عصائر الفاكهة التي تحتوي على اللب والألياف ، وعصائر الفاكهة المركزة ، وجعة البيرة ، وعصير الطماطم ، والرحيق ، ومحاليل البروتين ، والخميرة واللينة مشروبات. الطاقة الإنتاجية 1-10T / H.
  • آلة تعبئة الأكياس المعقمة 2T / H - أوغندا ، إفريقيا 2021
    آلة تعبئة الأكياس المعقمة 2T / H - أوغندا ، إفريقيا 2021
    في يونيو 2021 ، استقبلت Shanghai Chase شركات إنتاج لب المانجو من أوغندا وأفريقيا. بعد التواصل مع العملاء لفهم احتياجاتهم الإنتاجية ،لقد قمنا بتخصيص آلة تعبئة الأكياس المعقمة ذات الرأسين بسعة 2T / H حسب الحاجة ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في عملية التعبئة المعقمة لخط إنتاج لب المانجو.
  • معقم أنبوبي UHT
    معقم أنبوبي UHT
    يمكن استخدام آلة التعقيم UHT في المعالجة الحرارية لمنتجات الألبان المختلفة ، وعصائر الفاكهة ، والمشروبات ، والشراب ، وصلصات الصويا ، والنبيذ ، والخل ، والأدوية السائلة. وهي تتألف بشكل أساسي من نظام البخار ونظام المواد ونظام الماء الساخن ونظام التبريد وأجزاء أخرى.
  • معقمات UHT في خط إنتاج لب المانجو
    معقمات UHT في خط إنتاج لب المانجو
    يستخدم معقم الأنبوب على نطاق واسع في نظام تعبئة التعقيم الأوتوماتيكي للأغذية السائلة. يمكن أن يتكيف مع مجموعة واسعة من لزوجة المنتج ، ويمكن أن يتكيف مع الألياف والجسيمات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تعقيم الحليب والعصير ومشروبات الشاي ومشروبات الحليب والكاتشب والتوابل والبيرة والقشدة والآيس كريم ومنتجات البيض وغيرها من المنتجات.
اتصل بنا

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

إرسال استفسارك

Best Aseptic Bag Filler

You’re in the right place for Best Aseptic Bag Filler.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CHASE.we guarantee that it’s here on CHASE.
The product features high filtration efficiency. The sand separators have been used for the removal of silt, sand, and organic impurities. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Best Aseptic Bag Filler.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Aseptic Bag Filler
    Aseptic Bag Filler
    Aseptic Packaging technology is a new technology that packages, packaged goods, packaging assistant material and packaging machine are all under the aseptic conditions to filling and seaming. It is specially designed for large-capacity filling. The packaged material can be storage 12-18 months under natural condition, and the taste won’t change in 8-10 months. It saved a series of cost and improved foods’ storage quality greatly.
  • Best Tubular Pasteurizer Supplier
    Best Tubular Pasteurizer Supplier
    Tubular pasteurizer: Suitable for pasteurization of low and medium viscosity products, as well as products containing fiber and small particles, such as fruit juices containing pulp and fiber, concentrated fruit juices, beer mash, tomato juice and nectar, protein solutions, yeast and soft drinks. Production capacity is 1-10T/H.
  • 2T/H Aseptic Bag Filler - Uganda, Africa 2021
    2T/H Aseptic Bag Filler - Uganda, Africa 2021
    In June 2021, Shanghai Chase welcomed mango pulp production enterprises from Uganda, Africa. After communicating with customers to understand their production needs, we customized a two-head aseptic bag filling machine with a capacity of 2T/H as required, which is mainly used for aseptic filling process of mango pulp production line.
  • UHT Tubular sterilizer
    UHT Tubular sterilizer
    The UHT Sterilization Machine can be used to heat treat various dairy products, fruit juices, beverages, syrups, soy sauces, wines, vinegars, and liquid medicines. It is mainly composed of steam system, material system, hot water system, cooling system and other parts.
  • UHT Sterilizers in Mango pulp production line
    UHT Sterilizers in Mango pulp production line
    The tube sterilizer is widely used in the automatic sterilizing filling system of fluid food. It can adapt to a wide range of product viscosity, and can adapt to fiber and particle. It is widely used in the sterilization of milk, juice, tea drinks, milk drinks, ketchup, condiments, beer, cream, ice cream, egg products and other products.
CONTACT US

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

Send your inquiry