خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC

أنت في المكان المناسب خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على CHASE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا CHASE.
من غير المرجح أن تلتصق المواد المسببة للحساسية مثل الغبار وحبوب اللقاح بالسطح الأملس لهذا المنتج عالي الأداء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC
    خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC
    تخطط مؤسسة المعالجة العميقة للفواكه والخضروات من قوانغتشو لتشغيل خط إنتاج مركز عصير الكمثرى في أكتوبر 2022 ،معالجة المواد الخام هي الكريستال الكمثرى ، وإنتاج نوعين من المنتجات ، وعصير الكمثرى NFC وعصير الكمثرى ، بسعة 2T / H.المنتجات النهائية لها نوعان من مواصفات التعبئة والتغليف ، أكياس معقمة سعة 2 لتر للمبيعات اليومية وأكياس معقمة سعة 220 لترًا للتخزين ، بحيث يمكن للشركة مواصلة الإنتاج.
اتصل بنا

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

إرسال استفسارك

Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice

You’re in the right place for Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CHASE.we guarantee that it’s here on CHASE.
Allergens such as dust and pollen are much less likely to adhere to the smooth surface of this high-performance product. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice
    Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice
    The fruit and vegetable deep processing enterprise from Guangzhou, plans to put into operation a pear juice concentrate production line in October 2022, processing raw material is crystal pear, producing two kinds of products, NFC pear juice and pear juice concentrate, with a capacity of 2T/H. The finished products have two packaging specifications, 2L aseptic bags for daily sales and 220L aseptic bags for storage, so that the enterprise can continue production.
CONTACT US

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

Send your inquiry