خطوط تركيز عصير تفاح عالية الجودة ومتسقة وخطوط معالجة عصير الفاكهة والخضروات من شنغهاي

أنت في المكان المناسب خطوط تركيز عصير تفاح عالية الجودة ومتسقة وخطوط معالجة عصير الفاكهة والخضروات من شنغهاي.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على CHASE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا CHASE.
المنتج يتميز بالرطوبة. إنه قادر على امتصاص بخار الماء بشكل فعال من الهواء ويحافظ على ثباته..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة خطوط تركيز عصير تفاح عالية الجودة ومتسقة وخطوط معالجة عصير الفاكهة والخضروات من شنغهاي.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC
    خط معالجة آلي ثنائي في واحد لتركيز عصير الكمثرى وعصير الكمثرى بتقنية NFC
    تخطط مؤسسة المعالجة العميقة للفواكه والخضروات من قوانغتشو لتشغيل خط إنتاج مركز عصير الكمثرى في أكتوبر 2022 ،معالجة المواد الخام هي الكريستال الكمثرى ، وإنتاج نوعين من المنتجات ، وعصير الكمثرى NFC وعصير الكمثرى ، بسعة 2T / H.المنتجات النهائية لها نوعان من مواصفات التعبئة والتغليف ، أكياس معقمة سعة 2 لتر للمبيعات اليومية وأكياس معقمة سعة 220 لترًا للتخزين ، بحيث يمكن للشركة مواصلة الإنتاج.
  • يتيح خط تعبئة أكياس القهوة المعقمة عالية الجودة للمستخدمين تجربة النكهة الأصلية للقهوة في أي مكان
    يتيح خط تعبئة أكياس القهوة المعقمة عالية الجودة للمستخدمين تجربة النكهة الأصلية للقهوة في أي مكان
    مع تغيير مفهوم الحياة ورفع مستوى استهلاك القهوة ،لقد تغير موقف الناس تجاه القهوة التقليدية سريعة التحضير ودخلت القهوة المجففة بالتجميد إلى السوق السائدة.شركة تشطيب نباتية معروفة من Huangshan ، مقاطعة Anhui ، الشركة الرائدة في صناعة القهوة الباردة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ،مكرس لبحث وإنتاج القهوة المجففة بالتجميد.في يونيو من هذا العام ، زار العميل مصنع Chase وقرر ، بعد المقارنة والبحث ،لجعل Shanghai Chase توفر معدات تعقيم وتعبئة السوائل الخام لخط إنتاج القهوة المجففة بالتجميد.
  • التشغيل المستمر الذكي لموقع تشغيل خط إنتاج حليب جوز الهند الكبير
    التشغيل المستمر الذكي لموقع تشغيل خط إنتاج حليب جوز الهند الكبير
    خط انتاج حليب جوز الهند العملية : لحم جوز الهند ← الفرز ← الطحن ← الضغط ← الطرد المركزي ← مطحنة الغروانية ← المزج ← التجانس ← الملء ← التعقيم ← التبريد ← التخزينيمكن أن تنتج عصير جوز الهند وحليب جوز الهند ومشروبات جوز الهند ، إلخ.
اتصل بنا

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

إرسال استفسارك

High quality and consistent apple juice concentrate lines and fruit and vegetable juice processing lines from Shanghai

You’re in the right place for High quality and consistent apple juice concentrate lines and fruit and vegetable juice processing lines from Shanghai.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CHASE.we guarantee that it’s here on CHASE.
The product is characterized by hygroscopicity. It is capable of effectively absorbing water vapor from the air and maintains its stability. .
We aim to provide the highest quality High quality and consistent apple juice concentrate lines and fruit and vegetable juice processing lines from Shanghai.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Intelligent continuous operation of large coconut milk production line operation site
    Intelligent continuous operation of large coconut milk production line operation site
    Coconut milk production line process:Coconut meat → sorting → grinding → pressing → centrifuging  → colloid mill → blending → homogenization → filling → sterilization → cooling → storageIt can produce coconut juice, coconut milk and coconut drinks, etc.
  • Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice
    Automated two-in-one processing line for pear juice concentrate and NFC pear juice
    The fruit and vegetable deep processing enterprise from Guangzhou, plans to put into operation a pear juice concentrate production line in October 2022, processing raw material is crystal pear, producing two kinds of products, NFC pear juice and pear juice concentrate, with a capacity of 2T/H. The finished products have two packaging specifications, 2L aseptic bags for daily sales and 220L aseptic bags for storage, so that the enterprise can continue production.
  • High quality Coffee aseptic bag filling line allows users to experience the original flavor of coffee anywhere
    High quality Coffee aseptic bag filling line allows users to experience the original flavor of coffee anywhere
    With the change of life concept and the upgrade of coffee consumption, people's attitude towards traditional instant coffee has changed and freeze-dried coffee is entering the mainstream market. A well-known plant finishing company from Huangshan, Anhui Province, the industry leader in low-temperature cold extract coffee, is dedicated to the research and production of freeze-dried coffee. In June this year, the customer visited Chase's factory and decided, after comparing and researching, to have Shanghai Chase provide the raw liquid sterilization and filling equipment for the freeze-dried coffee production line.
CONTACT US

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com

Send your inquiry