معلومات عنا

من نحن

حول مطاردة

Shanghai Chase Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة لمعدات تجهيز الأغذية منذ عام 2008. مع تقنية تصنيع معدات معالجة الأغذية الرائدة في الصين، تركز الشركة على توفير معدات وخدمات عالية الجودة لتجهيز الأغذية. حتى الآن، تتراكم الشركة تجربة ما يقرب من 15 عاما في هذه الصناعة. 


تغطي منتجاتنا خط الإنتاج بأكمله الذي يتحول الفواكه والخضروات الناضجة إلى العصير والمربى والفواكه المجففة. مع خبرة واسعة ومجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات الجديدة، نقوم دائما بتصميم خطوط الإنتاج وتسمي النبات بناء على مطالب العملاء. يتم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج. من حيث الأسواق الخارجية، يتم تسويق منتجاتنا في ما يقرب من 25 دولة أجنبية، مثل كندا والمكسيك في أمريكا؛ تايلاند والفلبين في جنوب شرق آسيا؛ غانا والجزائر في أفريقيا؛ المملكة العربية السعودية، مصر، أفغانستان في الشرق الأوسط، وما إلى ذلك بالنسبة للسوق المحلية، يتم تسويق منتجاتنا في العديد من مدن الصين. يمكن بيع معدات معالجة الفاكهة والخضروات لدينا في أي مكان ينتج الفاكهة.


نعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتجات: جميع الأجزاء والملحقات هي من منتج العلامة التجارية العالمية. نستمر في تحسين جودة الإنتاج لدينا من خلال اعتماد موقف مسؤول لكل من العملاء وأنفسنا. ما نستمناهه ليس فقط فوائد، ولكن أيضا نتيجة للفوز مع عملائنا.

  • 2008.

    مؤسسة الشركة

  • 500+

    موظفي الشركة

  • 3000+

    منطقة مصنع

  • oem.

    حلول OEM مخصصة

لماذا أخترتنا

هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
شنغهاي تشيس مزود معدات لتجهيز الفواكه والخضروات مع 15 عاما من الخبرة، مع التركيز على تصميم وإنتاج سحق الفواكه والخضروات والوجثة واللبن والتعقيم ومعدات ملء العاصرة ومجموعة كاملة من الحلول، لتزويد العملاء بالتشاور المتخصص والتصميم والتصنيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع ومشروع تسليم المفتاح واحدا.
المشروع
المشروع
نعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتجات: جميع الأجزاء والملحقات هي من منتج العلامة التجارية العالمية. نستمر في تحسين جودة الإنتاج لدينا من خلال اعتماد موقف مسؤول لكل من العملاء وأنفسنا. ما نستمناهه ليس فقط فوائد، ولكن أيضا نتيجة للفوز مع عملائنا.

اتصل بنا

نعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتجات: جميع الأجزاء والملحقات هي من منتج العلامة التجارية العالمية. نستمر في تحسين جودة الإنتاج لدينا من خلال اعتماد موقف مسؤول لكل من العملاء وأنفسنا. ما نستمناهه ليس فقط فوائد، ولكن أيضا نتيجة للفوز مع عملائنا.

المصنع: 18 Liusheijing Rd، منطقة كونشان للتنمية، مقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين

مكتب: RM 803، 28 طريق موي، إنجا، حي جيايج، شنغهاي الصين

اتصل بنا

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com.

ABOUT US

WHO WE ARE

About Chase

Shanghai Chase Industrial Co., Ltd. is a specialized manufacturer of food processing equipment since the year of 2008. With China’s leading food processing equipment manufacturing technology, the company focuses on providing high-quality equipment and services to food processing businesses. Up to now, the company has accumulated an experience of nearly 15 years in this industry. 


Our products cover the entire production line that turns mature fruits and vegetables into juice, jam, and dried fruit. With extensive experience and a variety of new technologies, we always design production lines and plant layout based on customer demands. Our products are sold both at home and abroad. In terms of overseas market, our products are marketed in nearly 25 foreign countries, such as Canada and Mexico in America; Thailand and Philippines in Southeast Asia; Ghana and Algeria in Africa; Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Afghanistan in the Middle East, etc. As for the domestic market, our products are marketed in many cities of China. Our fruit and vegetable processing equipment can be sold in any location that produces fruit.


We attach great importance to the quality of the products: all parts and accessories are from global brand product. We keep improving our production quality by adopting a responsible attitude to both customers and ourselves. What we are pursuing are not only benefits, but also a win-win result with our customers.

  • 2008+

    Company Establishment

  • 500+

    Company Personnel

  • 3000+

    Factory Area

  • OEM

    OEM Custom Solutions

WHY CHOOSE US

Our goal is to satisfy our customers

About us
About us
Shanghai Chase  is a fruit and vegetable  processing equipment supplier with 15 years of experience, focusing on the design and production of fruit and vegetable crushing, destoning, pulping, sterilizing, asseptic filling equipment and a full set of solutions, to provide clients with customized consultation, design, manufacturing, after-sales service and one-stop turnkey project.
Project
Project
We attach great importance to the quality of the products: all parts and accessories are from global brand product. We keep improving our production quality by adopting a responsible attitude to both customers and ourselves. What we are pursuing are not only benefits, but also a win-win result with our customers.

CONTACT US

We attach great importance to the quality of the products: all parts and accessories are from global brand product. We keep improving our production quality by adopting a responsible attitude to both customers and ourselves. What we are pursuing are not only benefits, but also a win-win result with our customers.

Factory: 18 Liushijing Rd, Kunshan Development Zone, Jiangsu Province, China

Office: RM 803, 28 Moyu Rd, Anting, Jiading District, Shanghai China

Contact us

sallie.zhao@chase-sh.com